Aeroflot Flight SU 5435 Status

Seoul, South Korea to Vladivostok, Russia

International flight SU 5435 from Seoul (ICN) South Korea to Vladivostok (VVO) Russia operated by Aeroflot - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Aeroflot (SU) 5435 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Aeroflot Flight Status

SU 5435
Aeroflot

Scheduled 02:15 Actual 02:23 ICN Scheduled 05:15 Estimated 04:59 VVO
Landed 04:59 Terminal: Gate: None Terminal: Gate: None
Airline: Aeroflot
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: ICN Arrival Airport: VVO
Departure Airport: Incheon International Airport, Seoul, South Korea Arrival Airport: Vladivostok International Airport, Vladivostok, Russia
ICN Time Zone: GMT +9:00 VVO Time Zone: GMT +10:00
ICN Current Time: Tuesday 2018-05-22 19:08 PM VVO Current Time: Tuesday 2018-05-22 20:08 PM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 0 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 819 kms / 509 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Aeroflot SU 5435 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-29 Tuesday 02:15 05:15 (ICN) Seoul (VVO) Vladivostok Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 02:15 05:15 (ICN) Seoul (VVO) Vladivostok Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 02:15 05:15 (ICN) Seoul (VVO) Vladivostok Scheduled
2018-05-25 Friday 02:15 05:15 (ICN) Seoul (VVO) Vladivostok Scheduled
2018-05-26 Saturday 02:15 05:15 (ICN) Seoul (VVO) Vladivostok Scheduled
2018-05-23 Wednesday 02:15 05:15 (ICN) Seoul (VVO) Vladivostok Scheduled
2018-05-24 Thursday 02:15 05:15 (ICN) Seoul (VVO) Vladivostok Scheduled
2018-05-22 Tuesday 02:15 05:15 (ICN) Seoul (VVO) Vladivostok Scheduled

SU 5435 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-19 Saturday 02:21 04:54 1 hour(s) 32 minute(s) (ICN) Seoul (VVO) Vladivostok Landed 04:54
2018-05-20 Sunday 02:14 04:49 1 hour(s) 35 minute(s) (ICN) Seoul (VVO) Vladivostok Landed 04:49
2018-05-17 Thursday 02:13 04:48 1 hour(s) 35 minute(s) (ICN) Seoul (VVO) Vladivostok Landed 04:48
2018-05-18 Friday 02:19 04:55 1 hour(s) 36 minute(s) (ICN) Seoul (VVO) Vladivostok Landed 04:55
2018-05-15 Tuesday 02:18 04:53 1 hour(s) 34 minute(s) (ICN) Seoul (VVO) Vladivostok Landed 04:53
2018-05-16 Wednesday 02:20 04:51 1 hour(s) 31 minute(s) (ICN) Seoul (VVO) Vladivostok Landed 04:51