Aeroflot Flight SU 290 Status

Moscow, Russia to Hanoi, Viet Nam

International flight SU 290 from Moscow (SVO) Russia to Hanoi (HAN) Viet Nam operated by Aeroflot - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Aeroflot (SU) 290 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Aeroflot Flight Status

SU 290
Aeroflot

Scheduled 18:55 SVO Scheduled 08:10 HAN
Scheduled Terminal: D Gate: Terminal: 2 Gate:
Airline: Aeroflot
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: SVO Arrival Airport: HAN
Departure Airport: Sheremetyevo International Airport, Moscow, Russia Arrival Airport: Noi Bai International Airport, Hanoi, Viet Nam
SVO Time Zone: GMT +3:00 HAN Time Zone: GMT +7:00
SVO Current Time: Wednesday 2018-06-20 04:59 AM HAN Current Time: Wednesday 2018-06-20 08:59 AM
Flight Duration: 9 hour(s) 25 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 6737 kms / 4186 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Aeroflot SU 290 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-27 Wednesday 18:55 08:10 (SVO) Moscow (HAN) Hanoi Scheduled
2018-06-25 Monday 19:10 08:25 (SVO) Moscow (HAN) Hanoi Scheduled
2018-06-26 Tuesday 19:10 08:25 (SVO) Moscow (HAN) Hanoi Scheduled
2018-06-23 Saturday 19:10 08:25 (SVO) Moscow (HAN) Hanoi Scheduled
2018-06-24 Sunday 18:40 08:10 (SVO) Moscow (HAN) Hanoi Scheduled
2018-06-21 Thursday 19:10 08:25 (SVO) Moscow (HAN) Hanoi Scheduled
2018-06-22 Friday 19:10 08:20 (SVO) Moscow (HAN) Hanoi Scheduled

SU 290 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-17 Sunday 18:50 07:25 8 hour(s) 35 minute(s) (SVO) Moscow (HAN) Hanoi Landed 07:25
2018-06-18 Monday 19:28 08:19 8 hour(s) 50 minute(s) (SVO) Moscow (HAN) Hanoi Landed 08:19
2018-06-15 Friday 19:27 07:49 8 hour(s) 21 minute(s) (SVO) Moscow (HAN) Hanoi Landed 07:49
2018-06-16 Saturday 19:23 08:04 8 hour(s) 40 minute(s) (SVO) Moscow (HAN) Hanoi Landed 08:04
2018-06-13 Wednesday 19:14 07:55 8 hour(s) 40 minute(s) (SVO) Moscow (HAN) Hanoi Landed 07:55
2018-06-14 Thursday 20:02 08:22 8 hour(s) 20 minute(s) (SVO) Moscow (HAN) Hanoi Landed 08:22
2018-06-19 Tuesday 19:59 08:59 8 hour(s) 59 minute(s) (SVO) Moscow (HAN) Hanoi Delayed Arrival 08:59