Aeroflot Flight SU 271 Status

Bangkok, Thailand to Moscow, Russia

International flight SU 271 from Bangkok (BKK) Thailand to Moscow (SVO) Russia operated by Aeroflot - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Aeroflot (SU) 271 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Aeroflot Flight Status

SU 271
Aeroflot

Scheduled 10:15 BKK Scheduled 16:10 SVO
Scheduled Terminal: Gate: Terminal: F Gate:
Airline: Aeroflot
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: BKK Arrival Airport: SVO
Departure Airport: Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand Arrival Airport: Sheremetyevo International Airport, Moscow, Russia
BKK Time Zone: GMT +7:00 SVO Time Zone: GMT +3:00
BKK Current Time: Monday 2018-02-19 03:17 AM SVO Current Time: Sunday 2018-02-18 23:17 PM
Flight Duration: 9 hour(s) 50 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 7105 kms / 4415 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Aeroflot SU 271 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-26 Monday 10:15 16:10 (BKK) Bangkok (SVO) Moscow Scheduled
2018-02-24 Saturday 10:15 16:10 (BKK) Bangkok (SVO) Moscow Scheduled
2018-02-25 Sunday 10:15 16:10 (BKK) Bangkok (SVO) Moscow Scheduled
2018-02-22 Thursday 10:15 16:10 (BKK) Bangkok (SVO) Moscow Scheduled
2018-02-23 Friday 10:15 16:10 (BKK) Bangkok (SVO) Moscow Scheduled
2018-02-20 Tuesday 10:15 16:10 (BKK) Bangkok (SVO) Moscow Scheduled
2018-02-21 Wednesday 10:15 16:10 (BKK) Bangkok (SVO) Moscow Scheduled

SU 271 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-16 Friday 10:41 16:15 9 hour(s) 34 minute(s) (BKK) Bangkok (SVO) Moscow Landed 16:15
2018-02-17 Saturday 10:38 16:40 10 hour(s) 1 minute(s) (BKK) Bangkok (SVO) Moscow Landed 16:40
2018-02-14 Wednesday 10:38 16:20 9 hour(s) 41 minute(s) (BKK) Bangkok (SVO) Moscow Landed 16:20
2018-02-15 Thursday 10:41 16:07 9 hour(s) 26 minute(s) (BKK) Bangkok (SVO) Moscow Landed 16:07
2018-02-12 Monday 10:42 16:04 9 hour(s) 21 minute(s) (BKK) Bangkok (SVO) Moscow Landed 16:04
2018-02-13 Tuesday 10:45 16:16 9 hour(s) 31 minute(s) (BKK) Bangkok (SVO) Moscow Landed 16:16
2018-02-18 Sunday 10:39 16:25 9 hour(s) 45 minute(s) (BKK) Bangkok (SVO) Moscow Landed 16:25