Aeroflot Flight SU 2684 Status

Moscow, Russia to Berlin, Germany

International flight SU 2684 from Moscow (SVO) Russia to Berlin (SXF) Germany operated by Aeroflot - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Aeroflot (SU) 2684 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Aeroflot Flight Status

SU 2684
Aeroflot

Scheduled 07:15 SVO Scheduled 09:00 SXF
Scheduled Terminal: D Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Aeroflot
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: SVO Arrival Airport: SXF
Departure Airport: Sheremetyevo International Airport, Moscow, Russia Arrival Airport: Schonefeld Airport, Berlin, Germany
SVO Time Zone: GMT +3:00 SXF Time Zone: GMT +1:00
SVO Current Time: Sunday 2018-04-22 02:09 AM SXF Current Time: Sunday 2018-04-22 01:09 AM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 45 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1602 kms / 996 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Aeroflot SU 2684 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-29 Sunday 07:15 09:00 (SVO) Moscow (SXF) Berlin Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 07:15 09:00 (SVO) Moscow (SXF) Berlin Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 07:15 09:00 (SVO) Moscow (SXF) Berlin Scheduled
2018-04-25 Wednesday 07:15 09:00 (SVO) Moscow (SXF) Berlin Scheduled
2018-04-26 Thursday 07:15 09:00 (SVO) Moscow (SXF) Berlin Scheduled
2018-04-23 Monday 07:15 09:00 (SVO) Moscow (SXF) Berlin Scheduled
2018-04-24 Tuesday 07:15 09:00 (SVO) Moscow (SXF) Berlin Scheduled

SU 2684 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-19 Thursday 07:27 None 2 hour(s) 45 minute(s) (SVO) Moscow (SXF) Berlin Unknown
2018-04-20 Friday 07:26 None 2 hour(s) 45 minute(s) (SVO) Moscow (SXF) Berlin Unknown
2018-04-17 Tuesday 07:29 None 2 hour(s) 45 minute(s) (SVO) Moscow (SXF) Berlin Unknown
2018-04-18 Wednesday 07:53 09:14 2 hour(s) 20 minute(s) (SVO) Moscow (SXF) Berlin Landed 09:14
2018-04-15 Sunday 07:24 08:51 2 hour(s) 27 minute(s) (SVO) Moscow (SXF) Berlin Landed 08:51
2018-04-16 Monday 07:30 08:58 2 hour(s) 27 minute(s) (SVO) Moscow (SXF) Berlin Landed 08:58
2018-04-21 Saturday 07:33 None 2 hour(s) 45 minute(s) (SVO) Moscow (SXF) Berlin Unknown