Aeroflot Flight SU 2638 Status

Moscow, Russia to Barcelona, Spain

International flight SU 2638 from Moscow (SVO) Russia to Barcelona (BCN) Spain operated by Aeroflot - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Aeroflot (SU) 2638 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Aeroflot Flight Status

SU 2638
Aeroflot

Scheduled 07:35 SVO Scheduled 11:05 BCN
Scheduled Terminal: D Gate: Terminal: 1 Gate:
Airline: Aeroflot
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: SVO Arrival Airport: BCN
Departure Airport: Sheremetyevo International Airport, Moscow, Russia Arrival Airport: Barcelona-El Prat Airport, Barcelona, Spain
SVO Time Zone: GMT +3:00 BCN Time Zone: GMT +1:00
SVO Current Time: Sunday 2018-04-22 02:10 AM BCN Current Time: Sunday 2018-04-22 01:10 AM
Flight Duration: 4 hour(s) 30 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 3023 kms / 1879 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Aeroflot SU 2638 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-30 Monday 07:35 11:05 (SVO) Moscow (BCN) Barcelona Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 07:35 11:05 (SVO) Moscow (BCN) Barcelona Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 07:35 11:05 (SVO) Moscow (BCN) Barcelona Scheduled
2018-04-26 Thursday 07:35 11:05 (SVO) Moscow (BCN) Barcelona Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 07:35 11:05 (SVO) Moscow (BCN) Barcelona Scheduled
2018-04-24 Tuesday 07:35 11:05 (SVO) Moscow (BCN) Barcelona Scheduled
2018-04-25 Wednesday 07:35 11:05 (SVO) Moscow (BCN) Barcelona Scheduled
2018-04-23 Monday 07:35 11:05 (SVO) Moscow (BCN) Barcelona Scheduled

SU 2638 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-20 Friday 07:55 10:47 3 hour(s) 51 minute(s) (SVO) Moscow (BCN) Barcelona Landed 10:47
2018-04-21 Saturday 07:48 10:59 4 hour(s) 11 minute(s) (SVO) Moscow (BCN) Barcelona Landed 10:59
2018-04-18 Wednesday 07:56 None 4 hour(s) 30 minute(s) (SVO) Moscow (BCN) Barcelona Unknown
2018-04-19 Thursday 07:47 10:42 3 hour(s) 55 minute(s) (SVO) Moscow (BCN) Barcelona Landed 10:42
2018-04-16 Monday 07:49 None 4 hour(s) 30 minute(s) (SVO) Moscow (BCN) Barcelona Unknown
2018-04-17 Tuesday 07:36 10:40 4 hour(s) 3 minute(s) (SVO) Moscow (BCN) Barcelona Landed 10:40