Aeroflot Flight SU 1937 Status

Karaganda, Kazakhstan to Moscow, Russia

International flight SU 1937 from Karaganda (KGF) Kazakhstan to Moscow (SVO) Russia operated by Aeroflot - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Aeroflot (SU) 1937 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Aeroflot Flight Status

SU 1937
Aeroflot

Scheduled 06:10 Actual 06:20 KGF Scheduled 06:55 Estimated 06:38 SVO
Landed 06:38 Terminal: N/A Gate: Terminal: D Gate:
Airline: Aeroflot
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: KGF Arrival Airport: SVO
Departure Airport: Karaganda Airport, Karaganda, Kazakhstan Arrival Airport: Sheremetyevo International Airport, Moscow, Russia
KGF Time Zone: GMT +6:00 SVO Time Zone: GMT +3:00
KGF Current Time: Tuesday 2018-05-22 16:00 PM SVO Current Time: Tuesday 2018-05-22 13:00 PM
Flight Duration: 3 hour(s) 55 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 2488 kms / 1546 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Aeroflot SU 1937 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-30 Wednesday 06:10 06:55 (KGF) Karaganda (SVO) Moscow Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 06:10 06:55 (KGF) Karaganda (SVO) Moscow Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 06:10 06:55 (KGF) Karaganda (SVO) Moscow Scheduled
2018-05-26 Saturday 06:10 06:55 (KGF) Karaganda (SVO) Moscow Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 06:10 06:55 (KGF) Karaganda (SVO) Moscow Scheduled
2018-05-24 Thursday 06:10 06:55 (KGF) Karaganda (SVO) Moscow Scheduled
2018-05-25 Friday 06:10 06:55 (KGF) Karaganda (SVO) Moscow Scheduled
2018-05-23 Wednesday 06:10 06:55 (KGF) Karaganda (SVO) Moscow Scheduled

SU 1937 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-20 Sunday None 06:37 3 hour(s) 27 minute(s) (KGF) Karaganda (SVO) Moscow Landed 06:37
2018-05-21 Monday None 06:48 3 hour(s) 38 minute(s) (KGF) Karaganda (SVO) Moscow Landed 06:48
2018-05-18 Friday 06:10 06:56 3 hour(s) 46 minute(s) (KGF) Karaganda (SVO) Moscow Landed 06:56
2018-05-19 Saturday 06:12 06:57 3 hour(s) 45 minute(s) (KGF) Karaganda (SVO) Moscow Landed 06:57
2018-05-16 Wednesday 06:12 06:42 3 hour(s) 30 minute(s) (KGF) Karaganda (SVO) Moscow Landed 06:42
2018-05-17 Thursday 06:15 07:00 3 hour(s) 45 minute(s) (KGF) Karaganda (SVO) Moscow Landed 07:00