Aeroflot Flight SU 1647 Status

Nizhnevartovsk, Russia to Moscow, Russia

Domestic flight SU 1647 from Nizhnevartovsk (NJC) Russia to Moscow (SVO) Russia operated by Aeroflot - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Aeroflot (SU) 1647 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Aeroflot Flight Status

SU 1647
Aeroflot

Scheduled 05:50 NJC Scheduled 07:25 SVO
Scheduled Terminal: Gate: Terminal: D Gate:
Airline: Aeroflot
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: NJC Arrival Airport: SVO
Departure Airport: Nizhnevartovsk Airport, Nizhnevartovsk, Russia Arrival Airport: Sheremetyevo International Airport, Moscow, Russia
NJC Time Zone: GMT +5:00 SVO Time Zone: GMT +3:00
NJC Current Time: Monday 2018-02-19 01:17 AM SVO Current Time: Sunday 2018-02-18 23:17 PM
Flight Duration: 3 hour(s) 25 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 2310 kms / 1435 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Aeroflot SU 1647 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-26 Monday 05:50 07:25 (NJC) Nizhnevartovsk (SVO) Moscow Scheduled
2018-02-24 Saturday 05:50 07:25 (NJC) Nizhnevartovsk (SVO) Moscow Scheduled
2018-02-25 Sunday 05:50 07:25 (NJC) Nizhnevartovsk (SVO) Moscow Scheduled
2018-02-22 Thursday 05:50 07:25 (NJC) Nizhnevartovsk (SVO) Moscow Scheduled
2018-02-23 Friday 05:50 07:25 (NJC) Nizhnevartovsk (SVO) Moscow Scheduled
2018-02-20 Tuesday 05:50 07:25 (NJC) Nizhnevartovsk (SVO) Moscow Scheduled
2018-02-21 Wednesday 05:50 07:25 (NJC) Nizhnevartovsk (SVO) Moscow Scheduled

SU 1647 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-16 Friday 08:22 09:40 3 hour(s) 17 minute(s) (NJC) Nizhnevartovsk (SVO) Moscow Landed 09:40
2018-02-17 Saturday 05:59 07:20 3 hour(s) 21 minute(s) (NJC) Nizhnevartovsk (SVO) Moscow Landed 07:20
2018-02-14 Wednesday 05:51 07:08 3 hour(s) 17 minute(s) (NJC) Nizhnevartovsk (SVO) Moscow Landed 07:08
2018-02-15 Thursday 05:57 07:09 3 hour(s) 12 minute(s) (NJC) Nizhnevartovsk (SVO) Moscow Landed 07:09
2018-02-12 Monday 05:59 07:11 3 hour(s) 12 minute(s) (NJC) Nizhnevartovsk (SVO) Moscow Landed 07:11
2018-02-13 Tuesday 05:51 06:58 3 hour(s) 7 minute(s) (NJC) Nizhnevartovsk (SVO) Moscow Landed 06:58
2018-02-18 Sunday 06:00 07:29 3 hour(s) 29 minute(s) (NJC) Nizhnevartovsk (SVO) Moscow Landed 07:29