Aeroflot Flight SU 1644 Status

Moscow, Russia to Simferopol, Ukraine

International flight SU 1644 from Moscow (SVO) Russia to Simferopol (SIP) Ukraine operated by Aeroflot - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Aeroflot (SU) 1644 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Aeroflot Flight Status

SU 1644
Aeroflot

Scheduled 07:25 SVO Scheduled 10:00 SIP
Scheduled Terminal: D Gate: Terminal: A Gate:
Airline: Aeroflot
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: SVO Arrival Airport: SIP
Departure Airport: Sheremetyevo International Airport, Moscow, Russia Arrival Airport: Simferopol International Airport, Simferopol, Ukraine
SVO Time Zone: GMT +3:00 SIP Time Zone: GMT +2:00
SVO Current Time: Sunday 2018-04-22 02:08 AM SIP Current Time: Sunday 2018-04-22 02:08 AM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 40 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1241 kms / 771 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Aeroflot SU 1644 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-29 Sunday 07:25 10:00 (SVO) Moscow (SIP) Simferopol Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 07:25 10:00 (SVO) Moscow (SIP) Simferopol Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 07:25 10:00 (SVO) Moscow (SIP) Simferopol Scheduled
2018-04-25 Wednesday 07:25 10:00 (SVO) Moscow (SIP) Simferopol Scheduled
2018-04-26 Thursday 07:25 10:00 (SVO) Moscow (SIP) Simferopol Scheduled
2018-04-23 Monday 07:25 10:00 (SVO) Moscow (SIP) Simferopol Scheduled
2018-04-24 Tuesday 07:25 10:00 (SVO) Moscow (SIP) Simferopol Scheduled

SU 1644 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-19 Thursday 07:56 10:06 2 hour(s) 9 minute(s) (SVO) Moscow (SIP) Simferopol Landed 10:06
2018-04-20 Friday 07:39 None 2 hour(s) 35 minute(s) (SVO) Moscow (SIP) Simferopol Unknown
2018-04-17 Tuesday 08:14 None 2 hour(s) 35 minute(s) (SVO) Moscow (SIP) Simferopol Unknown
2018-04-18 Wednesday 07:33 09:43 2 hour(s) 9 minute(s) (SVO) Moscow (SIP) Simferopol Landed 09:43
2018-04-15 Sunday 07:35 None 2 hour(s) 35 minute(s) (SVO) Moscow (SIP) Simferopol Unknown
2018-04-16 Monday 07:35 09:41 2 hour(s) 5 minute(s) (SVO) Moscow (SIP) Simferopol Landed 09:41
2018-04-21 Saturday 07:46 None 2 hour(s) 35 minute(s) (SVO) Moscow (SIP) Simferopol Unknown