Aeroflot Flight SU 1639 Status

Omsk, Russia to Moscow, Russia

Domestic flight SU 1639 from Omsk (OMS) Russia to Moscow (SVO) Russia operated by Aeroflot - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Aeroflot (SU) 1639 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Aeroflot Flight Status

SU 1639
Aeroflot

Scheduled 08:30 OMS Scheduled 09:00 SVO
Scheduled Terminal: Gate: Terminal: D Gate:
Airline: Aeroflot
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: OMS Arrival Airport: SVO
Departure Airport: Omsk Airport, Omsk, Russia Arrival Airport: Sheremetyevo International Airport, Moscow, Russia
OMS Time Zone: GMT +6:00 SVO Time Zone: GMT +3:00
OMS Current Time: Monday 2018-02-19 02:22 AM SVO Current Time: Sunday 2018-02-18 23:22 PM
Flight Duration: 3 hour(s) 25 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 2248 kms / 1397 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Aeroflot SU 1639 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-26 Monday 08:30 09:00 (OMS) Omsk (SVO) Moscow Scheduled
2018-02-24 Saturday 08:30 09:00 (OMS) Omsk (SVO) Moscow Scheduled
2018-02-25 Sunday 08:30 09:00 (OMS) Omsk (SVO) Moscow Scheduled
2018-02-22 Thursday 08:30 09:00 (OMS) Omsk (SVO) Moscow Scheduled
2018-02-23 Friday 08:30 09:00 (OMS) Omsk (SVO) Moscow Scheduled
2018-02-20 Tuesday 08:30 09:00 (OMS) Omsk (SVO) Moscow Scheduled
2018-02-21 Wednesday 08:30 09:00 (OMS) Omsk (SVO) Moscow Scheduled

SU 1639 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-16 Friday 08:31 08:33 3 hour(s) 2 minute(s) (OMS) Omsk (SVO) Moscow Landed 08:33
2018-02-17 Saturday 12:13 12:31 3 hour(s) 17 minute(s) (OMS) Omsk (SVO) Moscow Landed 12:31
2018-02-14 Wednesday 08:30 08:36 3 hour(s) 6 minute(s) (OMS) Omsk (SVO) Moscow Landed 08:36
2018-02-15 Thursday 08:30 08:31 3 hour(s) 1 minute(s) (OMS) Omsk (SVO) Moscow Landed 08:31
2018-02-12 Monday 08:30 08:34 3 hour(s) 4 minute(s) (OMS) Omsk (SVO) Moscow Landed 08:34
2018-02-13 Tuesday 08:32 08:44 3 hour(s) 11 minute(s) (OMS) Omsk (SVO) Moscow Landed 08:44
2018-02-18 Sunday 08:43 08:57 3 hour(s) 14 minute(s) (OMS) Omsk (SVO) Moscow Landed 08:57