Aeroflot Flight SU 1429 Status

Magnitogorsk, Russia to Moscow, Russia

Domestic flight SU 1429 from Magnitogorsk (MQF) Russia to Moscow (SVO) Russia operated by Aeroflot - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Aeroflot (SU) 1429 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Aeroflot Flight Status

SU 1429
Aeroflot

Scheduled 06:05 Actual 06:05 MQF Scheduled 06:20 Estimated 06:00 SVO
Landed 06:00 Terminal: Gate: None Terminal: D Gate: None
Airline: Aeroflot
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: MQF Arrival Airport: SVO
Departure Airport: Magnitogorsk Airport, Magnitogorsk, Russia Arrival Airport: Sheremetyevo International Airport, Moscow, Russia
MQF Time Zone: GMT +5:00 SVO Time Zone: GMT +3:00
MQF Current Time: Tuesday 2018-05-22 14:57 PM SVO Current Time: Tuesday 2018-05-22 12:57 PM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 15 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1417 kms / 881 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Aeroflot SU 1429 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-30 Wednesday 06:05 06:20 (MQF) Magnitogorsk (SVO) Moscow Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 06:05 06:20 (MQF) Magnitogorsk (SVO) Moscow Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 06:05 06:20 (MQF) Magnitogorsk (SVO) Moscow Scheduled
2018-05-26 Saturday 06:05 06:20 (MQF) Magnitogorsk (SVO) Moscow Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 06:05 06:20 (MQF) Magnitogorsk (SVO) Moscow Scheduled
2018-05-24 Thursday 06:05 06:20 (MQF) Magnitogorsk (SVO) Moscow Scheduled
2018-05-25 Friday 06:05 06:20 (MQF) Magnitogorsk (SVO) Moscow Scheduled
2018-05-23 Wednesday 06:05 06:20 (MQF) Magnitogorsk (SVO) Moscow Scheduled

SU 1429 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-20 Sunday 06:10 06:14 2 hour(s) 4 minute(s) (MQF) Magnitogorsk (SVO) Moscow Landed 06:14
2018-05-21 Monday 06:18 06:27 2 hour(s) 9 minute(s) (MQF) Magnitogorsk (SVO) Moscow Landed 06:27
2018-05-18 Friday 06:02 06:14 2 hour(s) 11 minute(s) (MQF) Magnitogorsk (SVO) Moscow Landed 06:14
2018-05-19 Saturday 06:01 06:08 2 hour(s) 7 minute(s) (MQF) Magnitogorsk (SVO) Moscow Landed 06:08
2018-05-16 Wednesday 06:05 06:23 2 hour(s) 17 minute(s) (MQF) Magnitogorsk (SVO) Moscow Landed 06:23
2018-05-17 Thursday 06:10 06:30 2 hour(s) 19 minute(s) (MQF) Magnitogorsk (SVO) Moscow Landed 06:30