Aeroflot Flight SU 1353 Status

Voronezh, Russia to Moscow, Russia

Domestic flight SU 1353 from Voronezh (VOZ) Russia to Moscow (SVO) Russia operated by Aeroflot - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Aeroflot (SU) 1353 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Aeroflot Flight Status

SU 1353
Aeroflot

Scheduled 06:35 Actual 06:43 VOZ Scheduled 07:40 Estimated 07:37 SVO
Landed 07:37 Terminal: Gate: Terminal: D Gate:
Airline: Aeroflot
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: VOZ Arrival Airport: SVO
Departure Airport: Voronezh Airport, Voronezh, Russia Arrival Airport: Sheremetyevo International Airport, Moscow, Russia
VOZ Time Zone: GMT +3:00 SVO Time Zone: GMT +3:00
VOZ Current Time: Tuesday 2018-05-22 12:57 PM SVO Current Time: Tuesday 2018-05-22 12:57 PM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 5 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 477 kms / 297 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Aeroflot SU 1353 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-30 Wednesday 06:35 07:40 (VOZ) Voronezh (SVO) Moscow Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 06:35 07:40 (VOZ) Voronezh (SVO) Moscow Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 06:35 07:40 (VOZ) Voronezh (SVO) Moscow Scheduled
2018-05-26 Saturday 06:35 07:40 (VOZ) Voronezh (SVO) Moscow Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 06:35 07:40 (VOZ) Voronezh (SVO) Moscow Scheduled
2018-05-24 Thursday 06:35 07:40 (VOZ) Voronezh (SVO) Moscow Scheduled
2018-05-25 Friday 06:35 07:40 (VOZ) Voronezh (SVO) Moscow Scheduled
2018-05-23 Wednesday 06:35 07:40 (VOZ) Voronezh (SVO) Moscow Scheduled

SU 1353 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-20 Sunday 06:30 07:24 53 minute(s) (VOZ) Voronezh (SVO) Moscow Landed 07:24
2018-05-21 Monday 06:35 07:30 54 minute(s) (VOZ) Voronezh (SVO) Moscow Landed 07:30
2018-05-18 Friday 06:35 07:33 57 minute(s) (VOZ) Voronezh (SVO) Moscow Landed 07:33
2018-05-19 Saturday 06:54 07:50 56 minute(s) (VOZ) Voronezh (SVO) Moscow Landed 07:50
2018-05-16 Wednesday 06:59 07:52 53 minute(s) (VOZ) Voronezh (SVO) Moscow Landed 07:52
2018-05-17 Thursday 06:54 07:53 58 minute(s) (VOZ) Voronezh (SVO) Moscow Landed 07:53