Aeroflot Flight SU 1229 Status

Nizhniy Novgorod, Russia to Moscow, Russia

Domestic flight SU 1229 from Nizhniy Novgorod (GOJ) Russia to Moscow (SVO) Russia operated by Aeroflot - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Aeroflot (SU) 1229 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Aeroflot Flight Status

SU 1229
Aeroflot

Scheduled 08:05 GOJ Scheduled 09:05 SVO
Scheduled Terminal: Gate: Terminal: D Gate:
Airline: Aeroflot
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: GOJ Arrival Airport: SVO
Departure Airport: Nizhny Novgorod International Airport, Nizhniy Novgorod, Russia Arrival Airport: Sheremetyevo International Airport, Moscow, Russia
GOJ Time Zone: GMT +3:00 SVO Time Zone: GMT +3:00
GOJ Current Time: Sunday 2018-04-22 02:11 AM SVO Current Time: Sunday 2018-04-22 02:11 AM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 5 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 398 kms / 247 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Aeroflot SU 1229 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-29 Sunday 08:05 09:05 (GOJ) Nizhny Novgorod (SVO) Moscow Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 08:05 09:05 (GOJ) Nizhny Novgorod (SVO) Moscow Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 08:05 09:05 (GOJ) Nizhny Novgorod (SVO) Moscow Scheduled
2018-04-25 Wednesday 08:05 09:05 (GOJ) Nizhny Novgorod (SVO) Moscow Scheduled
2018-04-26 Thursday 08:05 09:05 (GOJ) Nizhny Novgorod (SVO) Moscow Scheduled
2018-04-23 Monday 08:05 09:05 (GOJ) Nizhny Novgorod (SVO) Moscow Scheduled
2018-04-24 Tuesday 08:05 09:05 (GOJ) Nizhny Novgorod (SVO) Moscow Scheduled

SU 1229 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-19 Thursday 08:07 09:01 54 minute(s) (GOJ) Nizhny Novgorod (SVO) Moscow Landed 09:01
2018-04-20 Friday 08:01 None 60 minute(s) (GOJ) Nizhny Novgorod (SVO) Moscow Unknown
2018-04-17 Tuesday 08:10 None 60 minute(s) (GOJ) Nizhny Novgorod (SVO) Moscow Unknown
2018-04-18 Wednesday 08:14 09:10 56 minute(s) (GOJ) Nizhny Novgorod (SVO) Moscow Landed 09:10
2018-04-15 Sunday 08:04 None 60 minute(s) (GOJ) Nizhny Novgorod (SVO) Moscow Unknown
2018-04-16 Monday 08:25 None 60 minute(s) (GOJ) Nizhny Novgorod (SVO) Moscow Unknown
2018-04-21 Saturday 08:06 None 60 minute(s) (GOJ) Nizhny Novgorod (SVO) Moscow Unknown