Aeroflot Flight SU 1185 Status

Volgograd, Russia to Moscow, Russia

Domestic flight SU 1185 from Volgograd (VOG) Russia to Moscow (SVO) Russia operated by Aeroflot - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Aeroflot (SU) 1185 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Aeroflot Flight Status

SU 1185
Aeroflot

Scheduled 06:05 Actual 06:10 VOG Scheduled 07:55 Estimated 07:53 SVO
Landed 07:53 Terminal: N/A Gate: Terminal: D Gate:
Airline: Aeroflot
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: VOG Arrival Airport: SVO
Departure Airport: Volgograd International Airport, Volgograd, Russia Arrival Airport: Sheremetyevo International Airport, Moscow, Russia
VOG Time Zone: GMT +3:00 SVO Time Zone: GMT +3:00
VOG Current Time: Sunday 2018-02-18 23:13 PM SVO Current Time: Sunday 2018-02-18 23:13 PM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 50 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 927 kms / 576 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Aeroflot SU 1185 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-26 Monday 06:05 07:55 (VOG) Volgograd (SVO) Moscow Scheduled
2018-02-24 Saturday 06:05 07:55 (VOG) Volgograd (SVO) Moscow Scheduled
2018-02-25 Sunday 06:05 07:55 (VOG) Volgograd (SVO) Moscow Scheduled
2018-02-22 Thursday 06:05 07:55 (VOG) Volgograd (SVO) Moscow Scheduled
2018-02-23 Friday 06:05 07:55 (VOG) Volgograd (SVO) Moscow Scheduled
2018-02-20 Tuesday 06:05 07:55 (VOG) Volgograd (SVO) Moscow Scheduled
2018-02-21 Wednesday 06:05 07:55 (VOG) Volgograd (SVO) Moscow Scheduled
2018-02-19 Monday 06:05 07:55 (VOG) Volgograd (SVO) Moscow Scheduled

SU 1185 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-16 Friday 06:09 07:40 1 hour(s) 30 minute(s) (VOG) Volgograd (SVO) Moscow Landed 07:40
2018-02-17 Saturday 06:19 07:45 1 hour(s) 26 minute(s) (VOG) Volgograd (SVO) Moscow Landed 07:45
2018-02-14 Wednesday 06:17 07:45 1 hour(s) 28 minute(s) (VOG) Volgograd (SVO) Moscow Landed 07:45
2018-02-15 Thursday 06:14 07:47 1 hour(s) 33 minute(s) (VOG) Volgograd (SVO) Moscow Landed 07:47
2018-02-12 Monday 06:09 07:43 1 hour(s) 33 minute(s) (VOG) Volgograd (SVO) Moscow Landed 07:43
2018-02-13 Tuesday 06:18 07:48 1 hour(s) 29 minute(s) (VOG) Volgograd (SVO) Moscow Landed 07:48