Aeroflot Flight SU 1173 Status

Astrakhan, Russia to Moscow, Russia

Domestic flight SU 1173 from Astrakhan (ASF) Russia to Moscow (SVO) Russia operated by Aeroflot - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Aeroflot (SU) 1173 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Aeroflot Flight Status

SU 1173
Aeroflot

Scheduled 05:15 Actual 05:55 ASF Scheduled 07:30 Estimated 08:01 SVO
Landed 08:01 Terminal: N/A Gate: Terminal: D Gate:
Airline: Aeroflot
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: ASF Arrival Airport: SVO
Departure Airport: Astrakhan Airport, Astrakhan, Russia Arrival Airport: Sheremetyevo International Airport, Moscow, Russia
ASF Time Zone: GMT +3:00 SVO Time Zone: GMT +3:00
ASF Current Time: Sunday 2018-02-18 23:16 PM SVO Current Time: Sunday 2018-02-18 23:16 PM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 15 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1304 kms / 810 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Aeroflot SU 1173 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-26 Monday 05:15 07:30 (ASF) Astrakhan (SVO) Moscow Scheduled
2018-02-24 Saturday 05:15 07:30 (ASF) Astrakhan (SVO) Moscow Scheduled
2018-02-25 Sunday 05:15 07:30 (ASF) Astrakhan (SVO) Moscow Scheduled
2018-02-22 Thursday 05:15 07:30 (ASF) Astrakhan (SVO) Moscow Scheduled
2018-02-23 Friday 05:15 07:30 (ASF) Astrakhan (SVO) Moscow Scheduled
2018-02-20 Tuesday 05:15 07:30 (ASF) Astrakhan (SVO) Moscow Scheduled
2018-02-21 Wednesday 05:15 07:30 (ASF) Astrakhan (SVO) Moscow Scheduled
2018-02-19 Monday 05:15 07:30 (ASF) Astrakhan (SVO) Moscow Scheduled

SU 1173 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-16 Friday 05:26 07:31 2 hour(s) 5 minute(s) (ASF) Astrakhan (SVO) Moscow Landed 07:31
2018-02-17 Saturday 05:20 07:21 2 hour(s) 1 minute(s) (ASF) Astrakhan (SVO) Moscow Landed 07:21
2018-02-14 Wednesday 05:15 07:19 2 hour(s) 4 minute(s) (ASF) Astrakhan (SVO) Moscow Landed 07:19
2018-02-15 Thursday 05:16 07:17 2 hour(s) 0 minute(s) (ASF) Astrakhan (SVO) Moscow Landed 07:17
2018-02-12 Monday 05:20 07:34 2 hour(s) 14 minute(s) (ASF) Astrakhan (SVO) Moscow Landed 07:34
2018-02-13 Tuesday 05:15 07:13 1 hour(s) 57 minute(s) (ASF) Astrakhan (SVO) Moscow Landed 07:13