Aeroflot Flight SU 1138 Status

Moscow, Russia to Adler/Sochi, Russia

Domestic flight SU 1138 from Moscow (SVO) Russia to Adler/Sochi (AER) Russia operated by Aeroflot - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Aeroflot (SU) 1138 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Aeroflot Flight Status

SU 1138
Aeroflot

Scheduled 06:40 Actual 07:30 SVO Scheduled 09:10 Estimated 09:41 AER
Landed 09:41 Terminal: D Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Aeroflot
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: SVO Arrival Airport: AER
Departure Airport: Sheremetyevo International Airport, Moscow, Russia Arrival Airport: Sochi International Airport, Adler/Sochi, Russia
SVO Time Zone: GMT +3:00 AER Time Zone: GMT +3:00
SVO Current Time: Sunday 2018-02-18 23:20 PM AER Current Time: Sunday 2018-02-18 23:20 PM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 25 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1404 kms / 872 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Aeroflot SU 1138 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-26 Monday 06:40 09:10 (SVO) Moscow (AER) Sochi Scheduled
2018-02-24 Saturday 06:40 09:10 (SVO) Moscow (AER) Sochi Scheduled
2018-02-25 Sunday 06:40 09:10 (SVO) Moscow (AER) Sochi Scheduled
2018-02-22 Thursday 06:40 09:10 (SVO) Moscow (AER) Sochi Scheduled
2018-02-23 Friday 06:40 09:10 (SVO) Moscow (AER) Sochi Scheduled
2018-02-20 Tuesday 06:40 09:10 (SVO) Moscow (AER) Sochi Scheduled
2018-02-21 Wednesday 06:40 09:10 (SVO) Moscow (AER) Sochi Scheduled
2018-02-19 Monday 06:40 09:10 (SVO) Moscow (AER) Sochi Scheduled

SU 1138 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-16 Friday 06:57 09:10 2 hour(s) 12 minute(s) (SVO) Moscow (AER) Sochi Landed 09:10
2018-02-17 Saturday 06:58 09:11 2 hour(s) 12 minute(s) (SVO) Moscow (AER) Sochi Landed 09:11
2018-02-14 Wednesday 06:51 08:57 2 hour(s) 6 minute(s) (SVO) Moscow (AER) Sochi Landed 08:57
2018-02-15 Thursday 07:03 09:10 2 hour(s) 7 minute(s) (SVO) Moscow (AER) Sochi Landed 09:10
2018-02-12 Monday 07:12 09:22 2 hour(s) 9 minute(s) (SVO) Moscow (AER) Sochi Landed 09:22
2018-02-13 Tuesday 07:00 09:14 2 hour(s) 14 minute(s) (SVO) Moscow (AER) Sochi Landed 09:14