Aeroflot Flight SU 101 Status

New York, United States to Moscow, Russia

International flight SU 101 from New York (JFK) United States to Moscow (SVO) Russia operated by Aeroflot - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Aeroflot (SU) 101 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Aeroflot Flight Status

SU 101
Aeroflot

Scheduled 14:20 Estimated 14:47 JFK Scheduled 07:10 SVO
Estimated departure 14:47* Terminal: 1 Gate: Terminal: D Gate:
Airline: Aeroflot
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: JFK Arrival Airport: SVO
Departure Airport: John F. Kennedy International Airport, New York, United States Arrival Airport: Sheremetyevo International Airport, Moscow, Russia
JFK Time Zone: GMT -5:00 SVO Time Zone: GMT +3:00
JFK Current Time: Sunday 2018-02-18 15:14 PM SVO Current Time: Sunday 2018-02-18 23:14 PM
Flight Duration: 9 hour(s) 5 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 7502 kms / 4662 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Aeroflot SU 101 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-26 Monday 14:20 07:10 (JFK) New York (SVO) Moscow Scheduled
2018-02-24 Saturday 14:20 07:10 (JFK) New York (SVO) Moscow Scheduled
2018-02-25 Sunday 14:20 07:10 (JFK) New York (SVO) Moscow Scheduled
2018-02-22 Thursday 14:20 07:10 (JFK) New York (SVO) Moscow Scheduled
2018-02-23 Friday 14:20 07:10 (JFK) New York (SVO) Moscow Scheduled
2018-02-20 Tuesday 14:20 07:10 (JFK) New York (SVO) Moscow Scheduled
2018-02-21 Wednesday 14:20 07:10 (JFK) New York (SVO) Moscow Scheduled
2018-02-19 Monday 14:20 07:10 (JFK) New York (SVO) Moscow Scheduled

SU 101 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-16 Friday 15:04 07:08 8 hour(s) 4 minute(s) (JFK) New York (SVO) Moscow Landed 07:08
2018-02-17 Saturday 15:38 08:07 8 hour(s) 29 minute(s) (JFK) New York (SVO) Moscow Landed 08:07
2018-02-14 Wednesday 15:17 07:44 8 hour(s) 26 minute(s) (JFK) New York (SVO) Moscow Landed 07:44
2018-02-15 Thursday 15:37 07:41 8 hour(s) 4 minute(s) (JFK) New York (SVO) Moscow Landed 07:41
2018-02-12 Monday 14:51 06:52 8 hour(s) 0 minute(s) (JFK) New York (SVO) Moscow Landed 06:52
2018-02-13 Tuesday 14:30 06:54 8 hour(s) 24 minute(s) (JFK) New York (SVO) Moscow Landed 06:54